Fresh on Campus

He spoke to me like a gentleman, and looked me in the eyes as he carefully navigated the conversation I’d initiated after seeing him between classes. I couldn’t have been as courteous as he was being, even if I had wanted to. But I didn’t want to, I never wanted to. I wanted something else.

This is my very first semester in college, and I had only been a student on campus for two days. He and I had known each other only fifteen minutes, as I sat across from him in the student cafeteria and eventually cracked his facade of well-mannered nervousness. I had been in that situation on countless occasions, and I had gotten far too good at making any man submit to his honest nature. No matter how shy, morally dedicated, or romantically involved with another woman any man had ever been, all it took was a glance at my fit body, and a look into my blue eyes as I gave my signature seductive gaze and worked my magic with words and touch, and I could have any man wrapped tightly around my finger and exactly where I wanted him. I took one look at his body, and I knew exactly where I wanted him.

I wasn't parked in the standard student lot, as I was staying in the dorm rooms that semester and had left my car in that lot. He wasn't expecting to have to walk so far, but knowing what we were about to do, he would have happily walked a thousand miles. The walk from the cafeteria to my car was mostly silent, I told him to follow me, and he obediently obliged, like a lost puppy that was being lead home by the scent of the sweetest treats and the comforting calls of familiar voices. He had asked me what my name was, but I wouldn't tell him. I didn't want to know his name either. Anonymity was so satisfyingly dirty.

It was in the mid 70's, partly cloudy, and around 1:30 in the afternoon. The backseat of my car was a bit warm, so I decided to roll the windows down. A few people were outside, but they were too busy to notice what was going on, and I didn't care if they saw. The risk of being caught was never an element that could deter me from getting what I wanted, where I wanted it. In fact, it made the whole thing more fun and exciting.

I unzipped his pants with my teeth, and pulled them down to his ankles as he sat upright in the seat, and I propped myself up next to him on the other side of the backseat on both of my knees. I could tell from the parts of his body that was exposed that he had a fit, toned, muscular body. Nothing could fuel my insatiable lust like a man with a good body.

I pulled out his dick with my hand, and prepared to introduce him to the heavenly pleasure sanctuary that was my mouth. His dick was well above-average in size, and by now he was harder than he had probably ever been in his life. I began sucking and stroking his dick slowly, and he reacted with expressions of pure bliss and satisfaction. I have given enough blow jobs in my life to know exactly what to do, and I was damn good at it.

I sped up my motions, increased the use of my soft, warm, experienced tongue, and started sucking his delicious dick harder and harder. I loved sucking his dick so much, that I began to moan myself. Around ten minutes had passed, and he finally exploded a massive load of sweet, warm, delicious cum into my mouth. I stroked his penis a second or two longer, and collected every drop of his cum in my mouth. I took my mouth off of his penis, looked him in the eye as he breathed heavily, savored the mouthful of cum he had dumped into my mouth for about ten seconds, then swallowed every drop of it in one huge gulp.

He zipped up his pants, and looked at me. He was trying to say something, but I cant remember what it was. I just looked at him the whole time he was speaking, with a huge smile on my face. He eventually understood that I wasn't listening, and stopped talking abruptly. 

I opened my door, got out, and hopped into the driver's seat. He seemed confused by this, so I said to him in a snobby, dismissive voice:

"Thanks, gotta go now, bye!"
He got the message. He left my backseat, looking both confused and satisfied. I drive away quickly, not even looking back at him. I got what I wanted, and I had given him an experience I know he will never forget. College has already gotten off to a fun start...and believe me... I am just getting started. 

2 thoughts on “Fresh on Campus

Leave a comment